May 8, 2014

Cristiano Sartor wins 39th 1st May Trophy

Cristiano Sartor wins 39th annual 1st May Trophy

The Pista Futura track in Italy, host of the upcoming European Championship “B”, saw the 39th running of the 1st May Trophy. Team F.V.S.S. took the pole position and also the final victory with Cristiano Sartor (Shepherd/Novarossi) coming in 1st with Alberto Tedeschi (Serpent/Max) and Michael Canton (Mugen/Max) completing the podium in 2nd and 3rd respectively.

Source: F.V.S.S. []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: