July 28, 2014

David Ronnefalk takes 1/8th Buggy Nordic Champs

David Ronnefalk takes 1/8th Buggy Nordic Championships

The 1/8th Buggy Nordic Championships took place last weekend at the Robertsfors MS club in Sweden with 80 drivers from Finland, Norway and Sweden in attendance. Kyosho’s David Ronnefalk took TQ after the qualifiers and went on to take the win in the hour long final one lap ahead of Andreas Edvinsson. 3rd placed Christoffer Svensson completed the podium.

Top 12 result:
1. David Ronnefalk – Kyosho/Team Orion
2. Andreas Edvinsson – Mugen/Bullitt
3. Christoffer Svensson – Kyosho/O.S.
4. Joseph Quagraine – JQ/-
5. Kennie Ekenstierna – Xray/FX
6. Magnus Björndal – JQ/Alpha
7. Mikael Svensson – Mugen/Bullitt
8. Robert Gustafsson – JQ/Alpha
9. Max Johansson – Kyosho/Alpha
10.Felix Sandberg – JQ/Reds
11.Richard Bagger – Kyosho/Alpha
12.Marcus Sandberg – JQ/Alpha

Image: David Ronnefalk


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: