September 11, 2014

Shane Kelly wins at NSW State Titles

Shane Kelly wins at NSW State Titles

Liverpool Radio Rallycross Car Club was the venue for the 2014 New South Wales State Titles. The competition was fierce and there was a little rain every day, but this made for a black grooved track with super consistent surface and a killer layout. In the Nitro Buggy class Shane Kelly took the win from Ari Bakla and Kevin Lewis who rounded out the podium. The Nitro Truggy class again saw Shane Kelly taking the victory, this time from Chris Lander and Dragen Bjelic.

Source: Xray []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: