September 18, 2014

Zachariades wins Dirt Paradise Championship Rd5

Zachariades wins Dirt Paradise Championship Rd5

Last weekend the 5th round of the Dirt Paradise Championship was held in Nicosia, Cyprus with most of the country’s top drivers in attendance. The TQ in the Nitro Buggy class went to Nicholas Zachariades (Xray) who also took the win in the main final. Sotiris Taifas (Xray) finished 2nd, only a couple of seconds behind his teammate. Marios Christodoulou (Xray) rounded out the podium in 3rd.

Final result:
1. Nicholas Zachariades – Xray
2. Sotiris Taifas – Xray
3. Marios Christodoulou – Xray
4. Andreas Thrasyvoulou –TLR
5. Simos Tikkis – Xray
6. Panayiotis Kkolis – Mugen
7. Savvas Savva – Xray
8. Fotis Foti – TLR
9. Charis Kkolis – TLR
10.Louis Kyriakou – TLR
11.Marinos Gavriel – TLR
12.Andreas Georgiou – Xray

Source: Xray []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: