October 15, 2014

Xray Primary Sponsor of EOS

Xray Primary Sponsor of EOS

Xray are excited to announce that they will partner with Uwe Rheinard & Scotty Ernst as a primary sponsor of the European Offroad Series (EOS) for the 2014/2015 season. The Xray factory team consisting of Juraj Hudy, Martin Bayer, Martin Wollanka, Miguel Matias, Mike Gosvig, Lorenzo Crolla & their young talent Malin Karlsen will be available during the entire season at all the races to provide technical and set-up support. As with previous years the spare parts availability and service will be arranged at every event by the national distributor so look out for the Xray service centre loaded with all spare parts under the Xray tent, which is also where Xray drivers can collect their free promo package at each race.

Source: Xray [teamxray.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: