November 25, 2014

Hayato Ishioka wins 1/12th scale at AOC

Hayato Ishioka wins 1/12th scale at AOC

The 5th and final round of the Asia On-Road Championship was held over the weekend at the World-famous Yatabe Arena with over 200 participants. In the 1/12th scale class it was Hayato Ishioka who took the TQ with the only 37 laps run in the qualifiers. Ishioka then went on to dominate the A-main also by bringing home the win with his Trinity-powered CRC ride in front of Masatsugo Edo (Yokomo) and Toto Ebukuro (Yokomo).

1/12th scale final result:
1. Hayato Ishioka – CRC
2. Masatsugo Ido – Yokomo
3. Toto Ebukuro – Yokomo
4. Kousuke Suzuki – CRC
5. Endo Kazuki – CRC
6. Murai Kazuma – Kyosho
7. Masaki Yamamoto – CRC
8. JJ Wang – VBC
9. Yugo Nagashima – CRC
10.Hideo Kitazawa – Morotech

Source: Trinity []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: