November 7, 2014

Thilo Tödtmann wins at German Open Indoor Masters

Thilo Tödtmann wins at German Open Indoor Masters

The German Open Indoor Masters was held as part of the Faszination Modellbau fair in Friedrichshafen in the three classes of 1/8th Nitro On-road, 1/10th Nitro On-road and Electric On-road Bikes. In the 1/10th 200mm class Melvin Diekmann took the TQ from Tom Krägefski in 2nd and Traugott Schär in 3rd spot. In the final it was Thilo Tödtmann who came out successful from TQ Melvin Diekmann in 2nd and Marco Kaufmann who rounded out the podium in 3rd and who also scored the fastest lap of the racec in his first ever nitro event.

1/10th class top 10 result:
1. Thilo Tödtmann
2. Melvin Diekmann
3. Marco Kaufmann
4. Tom Krägefski
5. Traugott Schär
6. Björn Moser
7. Jannick Namyslo
8. Julian Gaisbauer
9. Leonardo Varga
10.Dennis Sting

Source: Xray []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: