November 11, 2014

Zac Ryan wins at Indonesia Buggy Championship

Zac Ryan wins at Indonesia Buggy Championship

The 2014 Indonesia National Year End Buggy Championship was held at the C-Netic track in Surabaya, East Java with drivers from Australia, Jakarta, Bandung, Surabaya, Bali, Balikpapan, Banjarmasin and Medan in attendance. The race format was five rounds of 7 minutes qualifying with the four best rounds to count, followed by Christmas tree finals. In the main final Zac Ryan took the win from Jason Nugroho who started from 11th on the grid. Adrian Wicaksono rounded out the podium in 3rd.

Final result:
1. Zac Ryan
2. Jason Nugroho
3. Adrian Wicaksono
4. Andre Irawan
5. Hariadi Lie
6. Indra Liono
7. Harijono Santoso
8. Wie Wen
9. Ery Setiawan
10.Reza Rakasiwi
11.John Agus
12.Ateng Santoso
13.Sadikin Kurniawan
15.Stanley Wangsanegara

Source: Xray []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: