February 27, 2015

Jeppe Svendsen wins at DRCMU Rd4

Jeppe Svendsen wins at DRCMU Rd4

The fourth round of the Danish DRCMU series was hosted by the Ti-Mo club in Tinglev with 73 drivers from Denmark and Germany in attendance. The 17.5T blinky class attracted a good turnout of drivers and young Jeppe Svendsen took the TQ after the qualifiers but come the finals he started to become nervous and so the first two mains did not went perfect for the Xray driver. In the final and decisive A-main though he got everything together to take the win and with it the overall victory in front of his team mates Bjarke Nyskov and Jens Otto Frederiksen.

17.5T Stock final results:
1. Jeppe Svendsen
2. Bjarke Nyskov
3. Jens Otto Frederiksen
4. Mirko Schreuer
5. Mikkel Soeholt
6. Lars Kristensen
7. Victor Nielsen
8. Thomas Soelvberg Larsen
9. Niels Ole Klinge
10.Rasmus Skjoldborg Jakobsen

Source: Xray [teamxray.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: