April 13, 2015

John Agus wins at Jakarta Buggy Championship Rd1

John Agus wins at Jakarta Buggy Championship Rd1

The opening round of the Jakarta Regional Buggy Championship was held last Sunday at the Graha Raya Track in Serpong, West Java. The race format saw three rounds of 10 minute qualifying with the best two to count, bump up finals and dual A-mains with a points system. Jason Nugroho took the TQ after the qualifiers and he started from pole position into the opening final but at the end it was John Agus who took the win in the A-mains from Indra Liono and Jason Nugroho who had two mixed finals.

A-final result:
1. John Agus
2. Indra Liono
3. Jason Nugroho
4. Rama Tribudiman
5. Chopin Yusuf
6. Hakinen Malik
7. Adrian Wicaksono
8. Darmadi K
9. Andre S
10.Adrian Sutanto
11.Stephanus Pipi
12.Rahmat Futaki
13.Faisal Ali
14.Jiriel K
15.Iwan Ea

Source: Xray [teamxray.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: