May 13, 2015

Andreas Thrasyvoulou wins at Star Championship Rd3

Andreas Thrasyvoulou wins at Star Championship Rd3

The third round of the Cyprus Star Nitro Buggy Championship was held at the AG Metal Track in Limassol in perfect weather conditions. Young Xray driver Andreas Thrasyvoulou was able to take the TQ after the qualifiers and he then went on to win the main final also. Sotiris Taifas (JQProducts) came in 2nd, Simos Tikkis (Kyosho) rounded out the podium in 3rd.

Final result:
1. Andreas Thrasyvoulou – Xray
2. Sotiris Taifas – JQ
3. Simos Tikkis – Kyosho
4. Marios Christodoulou – Xray
5. Andreas Theodotou – Xray
6. Andreas Sykas – Xray
7. Pantelis Makrides – HN
8. Vasilis Timotheou – Xray
9. Ellinas Louka – Xray
10.Themis Petrou – HN

Source: Xray []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: