May 21, 2015

Davide Carbone wins at Faboweb Trophy

Davide Carbone wins at Faboweb Trophy

The Italian Faboweb Trophy was held with 75 drivers in attendance and in the Formula class it was Davide Carbone who would win the race from TQ holder Paolo Bottignol. Roberto La Prova completed the podium by coming in 3rd.

Final results:
1. Davide Carbone
2. Paolo Bottignol
3. Roberto La Prova
4. Brian Ferrara
5. Alessandro Coghi
6. Luca Rescali
7. Andrea Valerio
8. Andrea Petrillo
9. Andrea Mariani
10.Massimo Scarmi

Source: Xray []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: