May 11, 2015

Wicaksono wins Jakarta Regional Buggy Champs Rd2

Wicaksono wins Jakarta Regional Buggy Champs Rd2

The 2nd round of Jakarta Regional Buggy Championship was held at the Jati Bening track with a total of 45 drivers attending the event. The race format was three rounds of 10 minutes qualifying times with the two best rounds to count followed by bump-up finals. After the qualifying Adrian Sutanto (HongNor) took the TQ honours but in the main final it was Adrian Wicaksono (Kyosho) who came out successful in front of Jason Nugroho (Xray) in 2nd place and John Agus (Kyosho) in 3rd.

A-main result:
1. Adrian Wicaksono – Kyosho
2. Jason Nugroho – Xray
3. John Agus – Kyosho
4. Chopin Yusuf – Hongnor
5. Bowie Ginting – Mugen
6. Indra Liono – Kyosho
7. Faisal Ali – Mugen
8. Aswin – Kyosho
9. Andre S – Mugen
10.Rama Tribudiman – Team Associated
11.Adrian Sutanto – HongNor
12.Dimaz – Kyosho
13.Darmadi – TLR
14.Yoyo – Mugen
15.Vindra Mboi – Mugen

Source: Novarossi []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: