June 11, 2015

Jarda Valder wins at RCHobbzRacing Cup

Jarda Valder wins at RCHobbzRacing Cup

The RCHobbzRacing Cup was recently held in the Czech Republic. Stefan Lutka (Xray) pretty much dominated the 1/8th E-Buggy qualifying to take the pole position for the triple 8 minute mains. In A1 Stefan took a comfortable win some 14 seconds ahead of the second placed driver only to be hindered by an ungluing tyre in A2. The third A-final would then decide for the overall win and again the TQ holder ran into trouble so he ended the leg in 3rd place. Ultimately Jarda Valder (Xray) took the win from Stefan Lutka (Xray) while Lukas Bulka (Mugen) rounded out the podium in 3rd.

Final result:
1. Jarda Valder – Xray
2. Stefan Lutka – Xray
3. Lukas Bulka – Mugen
4. Tony Hilber – Serpent
5. Radim Siska – Team Associated
6. Martin Benicek – Xray
7. Pavel Rysavy – Mugen
8. Robert Plch – Mugen
9. Swiech – Xray
10.Vancura – Serpent

Source: Xray [teamxray.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: