June 15, 2015

Jason Nugroho wins Batam RC Speedway opening race

Jason Nugroho wins Batam RC Speedway opening race

The Batam RC Speedway grand opening race was held this past weekend with racers from Singapore, Batam Jakarta, Semarang, Kendari and Medan attended the event that was held in the two classes of Pro and Semi Pro Nitro Buggy. The Pro class main final had Jason Nugroho, who only flew in at the morning of the main day, taking the win coming from the 2 spot on the grid. Jason took over the lead around the 25 minute mark and never looked back from that moment on. TQ holder Adrian Wicaksono finished the 45 minute main race in 2nd, John Agus rounded out the top 3 result.

Pro class final result:
1. Jason Nugroho
2. Adrian Wicaksono
3. John Agus
4. Indra Liono
5. Asang Ho
6. Deslina Nenenk
7. Faisal Ali
8. Kai
9. Youyi
10.Soedarto Hong

Source: Xray [teamxray.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: