July 14, 2015

Cyril N’Diaye wins at French Electric On-road Nats Rd4

Cyril N'Diaye wins at French Electric On-road Nats Rd4

Round four of the French Electric On-road Nationals was recently held in Tour in the centre of France. In the 21.5T Formula class Jeremy Limoges top seeded the practice rounds in front of Georges Saux and Cyril N’Diaye. Come qualifying Cyril upped his game as he won two round to be tie on points with Jeremy and the fast tie-breaker handed Cyril the pole position for the triple A-mains of which he won the first and second leg to take the overall win early. Jeremy took the win in the third A-main to grab the runner-up spot from Georges Saux.

21.5T Formula A-final result:
1. Cyril N’Diaye
2. Jeremy Limoges
3. Georges Saux
4. Steve Olanier
5. Hervé Becet
6. Ghislain Mantrand
7. Valentin Lehmann
8. David Moysan
9. Raphael Lee
10.Rodolphe Fiot

Source: Xray [teamxray.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: