July 7, 2015

Didier Perrin brings home Nitro Burn win

Didier Perrin brings home Nitro Burn win

The Nitro Burn Race was hosted by the Lap Paradise track in Johor Bahru, Malaysia with the race attracting a total of 45 drivers from Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Switzerland and Italy. The TQ after the three 10 minute qualifying rounds went to Jason Nugroho (Xray) but at the end of the 60-minute main Didier Perrin (Mugen) came out successful. Jason finished in 2nd, the podium was completed by Kyosho’s Ben Panic.

Source: Novarossi [novarossi.it]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: