July 21, 2015

Jarno Pijpers successful at Dutch Buggy Cup Rd5

Jarno Pijpers successful at Dutch Buggy Cup Rd5

The recent fifth round of the Dutch Buggy Cup saw an early end due to heavy rain pouring down on race day. The weekend started off with nice weather on Saturday but rain on Sunday only allowed for two qualification rounds until the organisers had to call it a day. This meant the results of the qualifiers had to be taken to announce the winner and so the victory went to Jarno Pijpers (Xray/FX) form Anno Storm (JQ/O.S.) and Kevin Cornelis (Xray/FX).

Top 8 result:
1. Jarno Pijpers – Xray/FX
2. Anno Storm – JQ/O.S.
3. Kevin Cornelis – Xray/FX
4. Mark Van Waayenburg – Mugen/Reds Racing
5. Wouter Bouwens – Hongnor/O.S.
6. Sander Van Genechtn – Xray/FX
7. Edwin Heymans – TLR/ O.S
8. Danny Van Orsouw – Xray/FX

Source: Xray [teamxray.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: