July 7, 2015

Thrasyvoulou wins at Start Nitro Buggy Champs Rd4

Thrasyvoulou wins at Start Nitro Buggy Champs Rd4

The fourth round of the Star 1:8 Nitro Buggy Championship was held at the AG Metal Off Road Track in Limassol, Cyprus. The weather was pretty hot with high humidity and that made many drivers staying away from the track in favour of a day at the beach. Nevertheless the race had a good amount of entries with some top drivers too. Andreas Thrasyvoulou took the TQ for the final that he went on to win in front of Simos Tikkis (Kyosho) and Marios Christodoulou (Kyosho).

Final result:
1. Andreas Thrasyvoulou – Xray
2. Simos Tikkis – Kyosho
3. Marios Christodoulou – Kyosho
4. Soteris Taifas – Kyosho
5. Pantelis Makrides – HN
6. Savvas Savva – Xray
7. Andreas Theodotou – Xray
8. Andreas Sykas – Kyosho

Source: Xray [teamxray.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: