August 31, 2015

Neumann wins as Fritschler takes German Buggy title

Neumann wins as Fritschler takes German Buggy title

The second and final round of the German 1/8th Nitro Buggy Championship was held at the Coesfeld track this past weekend. Jörn Neumann took the TQ after the qualifiers and he went on to win the main final from Marvin Fritschler who would grab the 2015 title with two second place finishes. Maik Wiesweg would end the day in third to round out the podium. Overall Marcel Guske ended the season on the runner-up spot whole Steven Schöniger completed the top 3 result. Coesfeld winner Jörn Neumann would only finish in 58th place overall after skipping the first round held in Schwendt.

Source: Serpent []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: