August 19, 2015

Ratheisky & Wohlgemuth win at German EP nats

Ratheisky & Wohlgemuth win German EP onroad nats

The German 1/10th Electric On-road Nationals and German Formula Masters were held at the Hamm track this past weekend. The event started out in good weather conditions but overnight rain on Sunday brought things to a halt. After four rounds of qualifying had been run on Saturday it was decided to skip the fifth and final qualifier on main’s day and to go straight into the finals. The drivers of the supporting Formula class decided to skip the mains anyway so Top Qualifier Jan Ratheisky was able to grab the German Formula Masters title without turning a wheel in the finals. David Ehrbar came in 2nd while Jan Bohlen rounded out the top 3. The finals of the Touring Car Stock class were run in pretty severe track conditions and they had Daniel Wohlgemuth coming out successful from Jan Ratheisky and Caspar Nückel.

Ratheisky & Wohlgemuth win German EP onroad nats

Source: Xray []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: