September 7, 2015

Monteiro crowned Portuguese Nitro Buggy champ

Monteiro crowned Portuguese Nitro Buggy champ

With a second place at the recent fifth round of the Portuguese 1/8th Nitro Buggy Championship Ricardo Monteiro has secured himself his first national title. Miguel Matias would take the win at round 5 while Carlos Duraes rounded out the podium in third.

Portuguese 1/8th Buggy Nats Rd5 top 10 result:
1. Miguel Matias
2. Ricardo Monteiro
3. Carlos Duraes
4. Gonçalo Melo
5. Tiago Aguiar
6. Nuno Rebelo
7. Fernando Almeida
8. Joao Rodrigues
9. Joao Figuereido
10.Antònio Peixe
11.Carlos Fonseca
12.Joao Lopes

Source: Novarossi []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: