October 19, 2015

Azri Amri TQs & wins at MNC Rd5

Azri Amri TQs & wins at MNC Rd5

Round five of the Malaysia National Championship was held at a semi-permanent indoor track in Ipoh State Bt Gajah, Malaysia. The unknown track made for a level playing field and attracted a total of 75 racers to attend in several electric on-road classes including Touring Modified, 13.5T Boosted and 13.5T Blinky. Finally in the Modified class Azri Amri (Xray) took the TQ and win from Shanrin (Yokomo) and Wong Kok Wai (Awesomatix). Azahr and Michael Lim would round out the top 5 result.

Touring Modified final result:
1. Azri Amri
2. Sharin
3. Wong Kok Wai
4. Azhar
5. Michael Lim
6. Michael Lo
7. Norazam
8. William Tiong
9. Riffat

The 13.5T Boosted class saw Michael Lo (Awesomatix) coming out fastest after the qualifiers and he would also went on to win the A-main from Zul KKB (Xray) and young Adik Haikal (Xray). Arman Ahmad and Nana completed the top 5 result.

Azri Amri TQs & wins at MNC Rd5

13.5T Boosted final result:
1. Michael Lo
2. Zul KKB
3. Adik Haikal
4. Arman Ahmad
5. Nana
6. Max Teo
7. Firas Ismail
8. Steve Siow
9. Boy Hazlyne

Finally in the 13.5T Blinky category it was again the TQ holder who would win the race. Ajiq would secure himself the day’s win from Zack and Ateromen.

Azri Amri TQs & wins at MNC Rd5

13.5T Blinky  final result:
1. Ajiq
2. Zack
3. Ateromen
4. Alif
5. Azam Nordin
6. Eiji
7. Shukri
8. Wazir
9. Yazid

Source: Xray [teamxray.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: