October 20, 2015

Jason Nugroho wins Pro class at 2015 Mugen Cup

Jason Nugroho wins Pro class at 2015 Mugen Cup

The 2015 Mugen Cup was held at MRCC Track in Medan, North Sumatera, Indonesia with a total of 42 drivers attending. The event saw a Pro and Semi Pro class and in the Pro class it was Jason Nugroho (Xray) who took the TQ after the six rounds of qualifying. Jason would be able to conserve his qualifying performance to take the win in the 60 minute main final from Mugen racer Stanley Wangsanegara and John Agus (Kyosho) in second and third respectively.

Pro class result:
1. Jason Nugroho – Xray / Novarossi
2. Stanley Wangsanegara – Mugen/O.S.
3. John Agus – Kyosho/O.S.
4. Ery S – Kyosho/O.S.
5. Wie Wen – Mugen/O.S.
6. Asang – Mugen/Reds Racing
7. Indra Liono – Kyosho/O.S.
8. Edy Susanto – SWorkz/SPower
9. Patrix – JQRacing/Alpha
10.Faisal Ali – Mugen/Reds Racing
11.Danny Teh – Agama/Reds Racing
12.Kent Sung – TLR/O.S.
13.Kenji Liono – Kyosho/Spower
14.Adrian Wicaksono – Mugen/Novarossi
15.Hari S – Mugen/Reds Racing

Source: Novarossi [novarossi.it]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: