October 7, 2015

Miguel Leiva takes Spanish Nitro Touring B title

Miguel Leiva takes Spanish Nitro Touring B title

The final round of the Spanish Nitro Touring B Championships would decide over the overall title with Miguel Leiva, Antonio J. Gonzalez, and Jonathan Carrillo all having the chance to grab the championship title. Jonathan would run into problems in the main final and was ruled out for the fight for the championship, while Miguel Leiva lead the race with Antonio J, Gonzalez and Agustin Rodriguez behind him. Antonio would lead at some point but a mistake cost him several positions and so Miguel Leiva would come in first to take the championship with Antonio J. Gonzalez taking the vice-championship title.

Source: Serpent [serpent.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: