November 2, 2015

Renaud Savoya dominates Speed One Race

Renaud Savoya dominates Speed One Race

The Speed One Race 2015 was held this past weekend at the C-Netic track in Indonesia. The event attracted both local talent as well as internationally experienced drivers such as Renaud Savoya, Zac Ryan, Ben Panic and Yuichi Kanai. And it would then be HB’s Renaud Savoya who would dominate the event by taking the TQ, the pole position for the A-main and also the win in the 60 minute final encounter while scoring the fastest lap in the progress. Kyosho’s Zac Ryan would end the main one lap down on Renaud while Adrian W. (Mugen) rounded out the top 3 result another lap down.

Final result:
1. Renaud Savoya – HB
2. Zac Ryan – Kyosho
3. Adrian W – Mugen
4. Wie Wen – SWorkz
5. Hariadi – Kyosho
6. Ryan Lee – Mugen
7. Yuichi Kanai – Kyosho
8. Jason Nugroho – Xray
9. John Agus – Kyosho
10.Ery S – Kyosho
11.Indra Liono – Kyosho
12.Andre I – HongNor
13.Harijono S – Kyosho
14.Jerome Treignier – HB
15.Kenji Liono – Kyosho
16.Hariyono Lie – Mugen
17.Ben Panic – Kyosho
18.Sigit S – Kyosho

Image: Renaud Savoya


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: