November 12, 2015

Ryan Maker wins at Australian National Titles

Ryan Maker wins at Australian National Titles

The recent 2015 Australian National Titles were hosted by the Whalan Model Car Club in Sydney. Simon Nicholson (Yokomo) would top qualify in the Touring Modified class from VBC’s Ryan Maker who ran the prototype of VBC’s upcoming D08 car. HB’s driver Jason Dorn would round out the top 3 after the qualifiers. The finals then saw Ryan take the win in A1 and A3, handing him the overall Australian National Title from Simon Nicholson in second and Ari Bakla (Xray) in third.

Source: VBC Racing []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: