January 20, 2016

Cyprian championship title for Andreas Thrasyvoulou

Cyprian championship title for Andreas Thrasyvoulou

After winning four meetings of the 6-round Cyprian championship Andreas Thrasyvoulou (Xray) has taken the 2015 1/8th Nitro Buggy championship title. Simos Tikkis (Kyosho) ended the season on the runner-up spot followed by Kyosho team mate Marios Christodoulou in third. Soteris Taifas (Kyosho) and Andreas Theodotou (Xray) round out the top 5 result.

Top 10 championship result:
1. Andreas Thrasyvoulou – Xray
2. Simos Tikkis – Kyosho
3. Marios Christodoulou – Kyosho
4. Soteris Taifas – Kyosho
5. Andreas Theodotou – Xray
6. Andreas Sykas – Kyosho
7. Panteli Makrides – HongNor
8. Vasilis Timotheou  – Xray
9. Themis Petrou – HongNor
10.Agamemnos Tryfonos – JQRacing

Source: Xray [teamxray.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: