February 7, 2016

Coelho wins A2 with faultless drive


Having rolled his Xray on the first lap of the opening A-Main at ETS Germany, Bruno Coelho put in a faultless A2 drive to win comfortably ahead of A1 winner Alexander Hagberg and Ronald Volker.  While the Top Qualifier ran an error free race the same couldn’t be said for others with Marc Rheinard, Viljami Kutvonen and Yannic Prümper all breaking their cars.  Prümper wouldn’t even last a lap, an error sending him right into the path of 10th place start Marco Kaufmann with the massive impact putting both cars out in the spot.

Continue reading this report here or view our complete event coverage here.


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: