February 29, 2016

Dimitriou wins Speed Hunters Series Rd2

Dimitriou wins Speed Hunters Series Rd2

The second round of the Greek Speed Hunters Series was held at the Zorri RC Track in Athens. The race format was the same as at round 1 with two 20 minute qualification rounds of which the three fastest consecutive laps would count towards the qualifying result. The finals were held in a triple 15 minute race format of which the best two would count. After the qualifiers Dimitriou would take the overall TQ from Likaris in second and Limnios in third. The finals then were a done deal for TQ holder Dimitriou who would score easy wins in the first two A-mains to grab the overall victory early. Likaris came in second, Limnios rounded out the top 3 result.

A-main result:
1. Dimitriou
2. Likaris
3. Limnios
4. Chronis
5. Sogia
6. Ifantidis
7. Anastopoulos
8. Tsiklitiras
9. Theodoropoulos

Source: Xray [teamxray.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: