February 8, 2016

Nico Risser wins 2016 Euro Indoor Race

Nico Risser wins 2016 Euro Indoor Race

This past weekend the annual Euro Indoor Race was held at the Black Country Arena in Charleroi, Belgium. Xray’s Nico Risser would bring home the win by coming out successful in the first three finals. Cedric Nickel (Kyosho) grabbed the runner-up spot from Team C driver Johan Catilina. Julian André (Tekno) and Brian Delhaya (Team C) completed the top 5 result.

Final result:
1. Nico Risser – Xray
2. Cedric Nickel – Kyosho
3. Johan Catilina – Team C
4. Julian André – Tekno
5. Brian Delhaye – Team C
6. Nick Vrankks – Team C
7. Kristof Dehert – Xray
8. Raphael Janssen – Team C
9. Davide Faraci – Xray
10.Pilou Caprasse – Kyosho

Source: Xray [teamxray.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: