March 23, 2016

Amirul Shafiq wins at Malaysia National Rd1

Amirul Shafiq wins at Malaysia National Rd1

The opening round of the Malaysia Nitro On-road Nationals was held at the Titiwangsa Track. Amirul Shafiq  would take the TQ in the 200mm class after the qualifiers and he would then went on to win the main final from team mate Baha while YL Tan rounded out the top 3 result.

A-main result:
1. Amirul Shafiq
2. Baha
3. YL Tan
4. Hassan Pedro
5. Billy Cheah
6. Domey
7. Zoey Zac
8. Amirul Rafiq
9. Sam Lee
10.Kenny Ow

Source: Xray []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: