March 1, 2016

Mike Gosvig wins at Danish EP On-road Nationals Rd4

Mike Gosvig wins at Danish EP On-road Nationals Rd4

Round four of the Danish Electric On-road Nationals was held in Aalborg. In the Touring Super Stock class Xray’s Mike Gosvig would win all qualifying rounds with a margin of around 1.5 to 2 seconds from Frederik Brolos (Yokomo) to grab the pole position for the finals. Off-road expert Jesper Rasmussen would place third on the grid with this Team Associated.

Touring Super Stock A-main grid:
1. Mike Gosvig – Xray
2. Frederik Brolos – Yokomo
3. Jepser Rasmussen – Team Associated
4. Stefan Finnich – Schumacher
5. Casper Morgan – Xray
6. Michael Johnsen – Xray
7. Soren Boy Holst – VBC Racing
8. Soren Bang – Xray

The A-mains then saw two easy wins of Mike in A1 and A2, handing him the overall win early and making it his fourth nationals win this Winter. Behind him Frederik and Jesper completed the top 3 result at round four of the nationals.

Touring Super Stock A-main result:
1. Mike Gosvig – Xray
2. Frederik Brolos – Yokomo
3. Jepser Rasmussen – Team Associated
4. Casper Morgan – Xray
5. Michael Johnsen – Xray
6. Stefan Finnich – Schumacher
7. Soren Boy Holst – VBC Racing
8. Soren Bang – Xray

Source: Xray []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: