March 10, 2016

Tasos Paparegas wins at Greek National Cup

Tasos Paparegas wins at Greek National Cup

The Greek National Cup was held at the Zorri RC dirt track. The event was held using a completely new layout, making for equal conditions for all drivers. Tasos Paparegas soon made his intensions clear by winning three of the four qualifiers to take the overall TQ from Papanikolaou and Terzis. The main final then was an easy job again for Paparegas (Xray) thanks to some very fast and consistent driving. Tasis won the final, and with it another national title, a little less than 2 laps ahead of Anapoliotakis (Mugen) who took the second place from Terzis (Mugen) in third.

Final standings:
1. Paparegas Tasos – Xray
2. Anapoliotakis – Mugen
3. Terzis – Mugen
4. Zervas – Kyosho
5. Perogiannakis – Mugen
6. Papanikolaou – Kyosho
7. Makropoulos – Radiosystemi
8. Zagorisos – Agama
9. Giannitsas – Kyosho
10.Katsantonis – Xray

Source: Xray []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: