April 25, 2016

Thomas Mayr takes Austrian E-Buggy Nats Rd1 win

Jürgen Trieb takes Austrian E-Buggy Nats Rd1 win

The opening round of the Austrian 1/8th E-Buggy national championship was held at the famous and European Championship approved Fehring multi-surface track. The qualifiers saw Christian Landl (Mugen) taking the TQ honours by TQing two of the five rounds to leave Thomas Mayr (SWorkz) and Hupo Hönigl (Xray) behind in second and third. After the triple A-mains Thomas would then come out successful thanks to wins in A2 and A3, leaving Jürgen Trieb (SWorkz) behind in second place. TQ Christian Landl had to settle for third overall.

Source: SWorkz [sworkz.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: