June 30, 2016

Thrasyvoulou wins at Cyprus International Buggy race

Thrasyvoulou wins at Cyprus International Buggy race

Last weekend the Cyprus International 1/8 Nitro Buggy Race was held in Nicosia with drivers from Cyprus, Greece and Israel in attendance. The weather was extremely hot and the new track layout with high jumps and a lot of bumps made for challenging racing conditions. In the A-main Andreas Thrasyvoulou (Xray) brought home the win from Rafail Panayi (Xray) and Marios Christodoulou (Mugen).

Final results:
1. Andreas Thrasyvoulou – Xray
2. Rafail Panayi – Xray
3. Marios Christodoulou – Mugen
4. Demetris Iaponas – Kyosho
5. Dan Price – Team Associated
6. Yosi Arbel – Team Associated
7. Amit Bubil –  Team Associated
8. Doros Varnava – Mugen
9. Pantelis Makrides – HN
10.Nikolas Christoforou – Mugen
11.Nicholas Zachariades – HN
12.Christos Christoforou – Xray

Source: Xray [teamxray.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: