July 12, 2016

Maurice Lüscher wins at Swiss 200mm Nationals Rd4

Maurice Lüscher wins at Swiss 200mm Nats Rd4

Round four of the Swiss Nitro On-road Nationals was held at the Langenthal track. In the 1/10th 200mm main final Xray’s Maurice Lüscher walked away with the win from Raphael Wicki (Xray) and Traugott Schär (Xray) in second and third respectively. Kevin Lehnherr (Xray) and Dominik Mucnjak (Shepherd) completed the top 5 result.

Final results:
1. Maurice Lüscher – Xray
2. Raphael Wicki – Xray
3. Traugott Schär – Xray
4. Kevin Lehnherr – Xray
5. Dominik Mucnjak – Shepherd
6. Jakob Bühler – Xray
7. Marco Tanner – Shepherd
8. Theo Giannakos – Xray
9. Patrick Fankhauser – Xray
10.Roger Fasler – Xray

Source: Xray [teamxray.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: