July 29, 2016

Maxim Laverychev crowned Russian 1/8th Buggy Champ

Maxim Laverychev crowned Russian 1/8th Buggy Champ

The 2016 Russian Nitro Off-road Championships were held in Russia’s “Northern Capitol” of Saint Petersburg. The race was hosted by the RC Orda track that featured a new layout for the event and it attracted the country’s fastest 1/8th off-road drivers. At the end of the A-main it was Xray’s Maxim Laverychev who took the win from TLR driver Stanislav Glebov and Team Associated pilot Dmitry Gribov in second and third respectively.

Final results:
1. Maxim Laverychev – Xray
2. Stanislav Glebov – TLR
3. Dmitry Gribov – Team Associated
4. Gosha Plamodianov – TLR
5. Nikita Pomogaev – Kyosho
6. Ilya Plakhotnik – Xray
7. Vitaly Sushvov – Kyosho
8. Alexander Chernukhin – Team Durango
9. David Ishkhanian – Mugen
10.Evgeny Timoshchenko – Xray
11.Margarita Timoshchenko – Serpent

Source: Xray [teamxray.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: