August 8, 2016

Darren Bloomfield wins at BRCA Nitro Buggy Nats Rd4

Darren Bloomfield wins at BRCA Nitro Buggy Nats Rd4

Round four of the BRCA 1/8th Nitro Buggy Nationals was held in Pembrey, Wales over the weekend. The track was pretty tight with an oiled surfaces which would hold up well albeit for some holes that appeared. The 45-minute A-main was won by Agama’s Darren Bloomfield from Mugen driver Lee Martin and Milan Dragojlovic (Kyosho) in second and third respectively. Jack Embling and Simon Willetts completed the top 5 result.

Final results:
1. Darren Bloomfield
2. Lee Martin
3. Milan Dragojlovic
4. Jack Emling
5. Simon Willetts
6. James Le Pavoux
7. Tony Truman
8. Michael Lewis
9. Elliott Boots
10.John Holmes
11.Lewis Jones
12.Jamie Clancy
13.Graham Alsop
14.Neil Cragg

Source: Mugen Seiki []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: