September 15, 2016

David Ronnefalk wins EFRA 1/8th E-Buggy Euros

David Ronnefalk wins EFRA 1/8th E-Buggy Euros

This past weekend the EFRA 1/8th Electric Buggy European Championships were held in Malaga, Spain. HB Racing’s David Ronnefalk, piloting his Team Orion powered E817 buggy prototype, took the title from up and coming Spaniard Juan Carlos Canas (Mugen/LRP). Reigning 1/10th 4WD Buggy World Champion, Bruno Coelho (Xray/Hobbywing) completed the podium result in third. Italy’s Marco Baruffolo (TLR/EZ Power) and Davide Ongaro (Mugen/LRP) rounded out the top 5 result.

Source: LRP []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: