January 20, 2017

Jack Neal TQs & wins at Silverstone Winter Series Rd4

Round four of the Silverstone Winter Series was held with 94 entries and in the premier 2WD class racing was pretty close. Jack Neal, Tom Yardy, Dave Poulter and Ian Mellish each TQ’’d a qualifying round. In the final Jack drove a faultless race from the front to win, closely followed by Jonathan Skidmore and Richard Barton. In 4WD Paul Crompton won with Jonathan Skidmore 2nd and Felix de Hamel 3rd.

Source: Schumacher [racing-cars.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: