February 15, 2017

Riederer, Huber & Jeisy win at Islikon Masters Rd3

The third round of the Swiss Islikon Masters saw over 70 entries and in the 4WD Buggy class it was Adi Riederer (Xray) who brought home the win after the A-mains. Team Durango’s Philipp Huber came in second from Xray driver Kevin Prinz. In the 2WD class Philipp Huber (Team Durango) took home the hardware from Nico Schmid (Xray) in second and Fabian Luca Widmer in third while in the Mod Truck class Philip Jeisy lead an all-Xray podium with Martin Weidmann and Silvio Pietroboni coming in second and third respectively.

Source: Xray [teamxray.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: