March 9, 2017

Jake Dellinger wins at inaugural Thornhill Cup

The first annual Thornhill Cup was recently held at Thornhill Racing Circuit in Hutto, Texas. In the Nitro Buggy A-main Jake Dellinger (Team Associated) would bring home the win from Noah Dickerson (Xray) in second and Tyler Hooks (TLR) third. Rocco Margiota (Xray) and Edwin Hartman (Tekno) would round out the top 5 result.

Source: Xray []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: