March 7, 2017

Patrick Hofer sweeps Indoor GP Bütschwil

The annual Indoor GP Bütschwil was held this past weekend in Bütschwil, Switzerland. On an again pretty challenging and slippery track Patrick Hofer would take the overall TQ after winning two of the four qualifying rounds with Luca Rau coming in second and Aaron Münster taking third, both scoring a round TQ each. The 45-minute A-main was a pretty clean affair for the top qualifier as Patrick Hofer (Team Associated) was able to bring home the win some two laps ahead of Aaron Münster (Kyosho) with Christoph Affolter rounding out the podium in third.

Final results:
1. Patrick Hofer
2. Aaron Münster
3. Christoph Affolter
4. Max Hesse
5. Marc Heim
6. Ronny Lüber
7. Roger Burkhardt
8. Fabian Luca Widmer
9. Luca Rau
10.Tim Hinderer
11.Markus Metsch
12.Sven Zünd

Image: Patrick Hofer


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: