March 6, 2017

Regalado & Apolaro win at Forgass State Series

The Forgass State Series was hosted by Full Throttle Raceway this past weekend and in the 1/8th Nitro Open class it was top qualifier, Roniel Regaldo who walked away with the win in the 30-minute main final from Joe Sumansky in second and Chuck Moon third. 1/10th 200mm Touring had DJ Apolaro taking the TQ and win with Chay Blount coming in second, some three laps down. Another three laps short of Chay, Frank Vega would round out the top 3 result.

Images: RCTarget []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: