March 16, 2017

Robin Frischkopf doubles at Indoor Bike Park GP Rd4

The fourth and final round of the Swiss Indoor Bike Park GP was recently held at the Indoor Bike Park in Pfäffikon and it was Robin Frischkopf that took the TQ in the 1/8th E-Buggy and 1/10th 4WD Buggy classes. After some close battles in all A-mains, Robin would also bring home the win in both categories with Romeo Grass obtaining the runner-up spot in the 1/8th E-Buggy class in front of Kevin Zwahlen while Pascal Jutz and Daniel Caviezel rounded out the top 3 in the 4WD Buggy class.

1/8th E-Buggy final results:
1. Robin Frischkopf – Xray
2. Romeo Grass – Xray
3. Kevin Zwahlen – HB Racing
4. John Trottmann – Kyosho
5. Tom Sommer – Mugen
6. Fabian Luca Widmer – HB Racing
7. Roger Meyer – Xray
8. Daniel Caviezel – SWorkz

4WD Buggy final results:
1. Robin Frischkopf – Xray
2. Pascal Jutz – TLR
3. Daniel Caviezel – SWorkz
4. Alex Brügger – Yokomo
5. Kay Frehner – n/a
6. Michael Kammermann – Yokomo
7. Jan Dissler – n/a
8. Pascal Weber – n/a

Source: Xray []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: