March 13, 2017

Yardy & Williams wrap up Silverstone Winter Series titles

The Silverstone Winter Series concluded with wins for Tom Yardy in 2WD, Paul Crompton in 4WD, and Richard Miller in the Truck class. Tom Yardy also secured the 2WD series win from team mates Charlie Ware in 2nd and Jack Neal in 3rd while Greg Williams wrapped up the 4WD series win ahead of Matt Dodd and Felix de Hamel.

Source: Schumacher []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: