April 4, 2017

Antros Lemesianos wins Cyprus Nitro Buggy opener

The opening round of the Cyprus Nitro Buggy Championship was held at the AG Metal Off Road Track in Limassol. In the A-main and after 45 dramatic minutes with head-to-head battles between last year’s champion, Andreas Thrasyvoulou and Antros Lemesianos, it was Antros who took the win with Andreas in second. Andeas Theodotou would round out the top 3 result.

Final results:
1. Antros Lemesianos – Xray
2. Andreas Thrasyvoulou – Xray
3. Andeas Theodotou – Mugen
4. Sotiris Taifas – Agama
5. Andreas Sykas – Agama
6. Pantelis Makrides – Agama
7. Themis Petrou – HN
8. Charis Kkolis – Agama
9. Rafael  Panayi – Xray
10.Savvas Savva – Xray

Source: Xray [teamxray.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: