May 30, 2017

Adam Drake wins E-Buggy class at JBRL Nitro Series Rd2

Round 2 of the JBRL Nitro Series was held this past weekend at Fear Farm R/C Raceway in Phoenix, Arizona. Mugen’s Adam Drake made a clean sweep in the 1/8th E-Buggy qualifiers, taking the overall TQ in front of the Tekno RC duo of Dean Rock and Damien Coleman. In the 10-minute main final Adam was again the dominating driver as he took the win a lap in front of Dean Rock while Damien Coleman had to settle for 3rd another lap down.

Image: JBRL []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: