May 22, 2017

Cory Parsons & Michael Bruce win at FSEARA Rd7

Round 7 of the FSEARA Florida State Series was held in in sunny Fort Myers this past weekend. The world famous “Fort” track with its challenging but fun layout greeted the 17.5T and 21.5T drivers drivers and in the faster 17.5T class it was Cory Parsons who walked away with the day’s win from Dave Vera 2nd and Joe Sumasky 3rd. In 21.5T it was Michael Bruce who brought home the win from runner-up, Jonny Q while Jason R rounded out the podium in 3rd.

Thanks to Dave Vera for the report.


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: